Monday, September 15, 2008

NEWSLETTER: Read the suspense novel, A Season For The Dead, for free

From now until October 15, the entire text of David Hewson's acclaimed first Nic Costa novel, A SEASON FOR THE DEAD, is yours to read free.
Click here to view the book or download the PDF:
A SEASON FOR THE DEAD introduced Detective Nic Costa. The series includes The Garden of Evil, The Seventh Sacrament, The Lizard's Bite, The Sacred Cut, The Villa of Mysteries and coming in March 2009, Dante's Numbers.
In the heat of a Roman summer, Nic Costa, a young, optimistic detective is faced with a crime that reaches deep into the heart of the Vatican.
The Dallas Morning News called it "A suspenseful, fascinating mystery." The Washington Post praised it as "Intelligent entertainment...Hewson, far more than most thriller writers, has a serious concern for character."
Click here for an interview with the author about A SEASON FOR THE DEAD.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a comment!